Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks Fort Mill

2435 West Highway 160 Suite #101

Tega Cay, SC 29708-8607

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Fort Mill

Filter89 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

Friendly staff, thorough cleaning by Lisa who is one of the best hygienists ive rum across in a long time. Well done, Lisa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

I’m 54 and have never enjoyed going to the dentist, I moved to Charlotte 2 years ago and found dental works through my dental plan. I never thought I would say these words but I actually enjoy going to the dentist and I love Lisa. Lisa knows what she is doing. She is the best of the best! She listens to me when I need something through any procedure. They play my favorite music and everyone has a smile. I feel like everyone knows me and that always relaxes my anxiety of having dental work. Thank you Dental Works for making me want to visit your office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

Lisa is amazing and I look forward to our laughs, conversations, and her ability to educate me on my dental health. Dr Hansen has the sweetest spirit, he is patient, and is also very open and honest about dental procedures and is dedicated to helping maintain a natural healthy smile. Karen at the front desk is also knowledgeable about billing and insurance information and makes any questions about payments clear which is super helpful. I am so happy that I am a part of the Dental Works family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Staff was courteous and hours are accommodating to my schedule. Tiffani is awesome and seems to really enjoy what she does which shows in the care she gives. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2018

The staff provided excellent service. They explained every step of the procedure and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

The staff is very polite and the office is very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

The staff is friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr Hansen is very thorough and explains everything he is doing I wss not rushed at all. I would highly recommend this dentist and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Lisa was the best technician I've ever had. Personable and my teeth felt wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

I absolutely love this place. I have been getting my dental work done at this facility for a little over three years now. Tiffany, my hygienist, is so sweet and always a welcoming face. Dr. Hanson has been fantastic and the front desk staff is wonderful to work with. I'd highly recommend this location to anyone who needs dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

I am very happy with this practice. The staff is knowledgeable and had me in and out in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Lisa, the hygenist, knows what she's doing and takes great pride in her work. I'm actually excited to go to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Appointment was on schedule and went smoothly. Staff makes you feel welcome and at ease during the visit. Been going here for 6 years and I appreciate their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Quick appointment, Dentist did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

I have been a patient Of DentalWorks for over 10 years and have enjoyed going to see the dentist. The staff is always professional and helpful.I plan on continuing to go there for another 10 plus years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. Hansen and staff do a great job. Kind and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Dr. Hansen is awesome. Nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

Everyone is friendly and willing to answer all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2017

Everyone at this office has been fantastic. From the person who scheduled the first appointment to the hygienist, dentist and the check out people. I dread going to the dentist but at least I know I am going to be treated with kindness and compassion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable of their individual position at dental works. The doctor explained all I'm my needs after reviewing my X-rays . The dental hygienist was excellent in her work and explaining in detail what she will do. The deep cleaning she performed on my teeth was excellent . I would recommend Dental works in Tegay South Carolina to everyone I know. The entire stall was very helpful to me . It was my first time at Dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Excellent!!! Have spent my fair share of time in a dental chair over the past 50 years and this ranks at the top. Had a tooth extracted and it was quick and painless. Have found my new favorite dentist in Charlotte. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Everyone at this office has been fantastic. From the person who scheduled the first appointment to the hygienist, dentist and the check out people. I dread going to the dentist but at least I know I am going to be treated with kindness and compassion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2017

Love Dr. Hansen!! Been going there for years and sent my family there too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

First time there. Staff was very helpful. Dr Hansen was great and informative. Wait time was negligible. Following up this Friday, but so far 5 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dental visits are definitely not my favorite but this is the best experience I’ve had at a dentist office. I couldn’t be happier with the treatment and care I receive everytime I have to go. Dr. Wurmlinger and his staff are all fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2017

Completely satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great location with great people. I have had bad experiences with other places but will definitely using this place from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had my first visit to see Dr. Hansen, and it was a good one. He and his staff were very professional and friendly. Looks like I picked the right dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great and friendly staff. My appointment was at 8 and was seen by Mr. Hansen at 8. Definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2017

Fabulous office. I have been having weird issues with my insurance company, resulting in me not having been to the dentist for a full year and now I've got several issues with my teeth. Dr. Hansen (he told me to call him Richard, what a cool guy) was the most friendly, helpful dentist I have EVER been to. I'm pretty young and have found that a lot of doctors can be very patronizing to younger patients, but not with Dr. Hansen or any of the employees I spoke to. They are, however, VERY informative and answered every question I had under the sun. I had to drive 50 minutes to get there (I live in NC) because they're the closest provider that takes my insurance, but even when I get new insurance and can go to someone closer I will still return to this office. Karen, Rose, and the front office guy (his name escapes me!) are the bomb, super organized AND they sorted out everything with my insurance even though there were some technical difficulties. Tiffany (she took my x-rays and did my cleaning) was incredibly knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. I read some negative reviews from a few years ago and got nervous before I went in, but I think that they've gotten new staff or those reviews weren't legit, because I can't believe that was the same office. I wish I could give them more than five stars, I am more than satisfied with this office and excited to have found a dentist that I don't mind going to (even if the drive sucks)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2017

Fabulous office. I have been having weird issues with my insurance company, resulting in me not having been to the dentist for a full year and now I've got several issues with my teeth. Dr. Hansen (he told me to call him Richard, what a cool guy) was the most friendly, helpful dentist I have EVER been to. I'm pretty young and have found that a lot of doctors can be very patronizing to younger patients, but not with Dr. Hansen or any of the employees I spoke to. They are, however, VERY informative and answered every question I had under the sun.I had to drive 50 minutes to get there (I live in NC) because they're the closest provider that takes my insurance, but even when I get new insurance and can go to someone closer I will still return to this office.Karen, Rose, and the front office guy (his name escapes me!) are the bomb, super organized AND they sorted out everything with my insurance even though there were some technical difficulties. Tiffany (she took my x-rays and did my cleaning) was incredibly knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor.I read some negative reviews from a few years ago and got nervous before I went in, but I think that they've gotten new staff or those reviews weren't legit, because I can't believe that was the same office. I wish I could give them more than five stars, I am more than satisfied with this office and excited to have found a dentist that I don't mind going to (even if the drive sucks)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I love this practice! I have a pleasant experience each time I go in. The staff is friendly and always make me feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2017

You'll love your office visits here!Always positive friendly people greeting you.great experiences in all aspects of Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I respect and enjoy Dr. Hansen, rebuilt my smile, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very nice caring dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

My experience with Dental Works was a very good one. Dr. Hansen and staff were very considerate and explained process as procedure was completed. Most importantly, I experienced no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Completely satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

This was the best cleaning experience I've ever had. It was calm, quiet and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I'm very please with there service and Dr Hansen and his assistant Jackie who is great and very friendly. Doris Marold More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Fantastic dentists and staff here at Dental Works in Tega Cay. They've been taking care of me and my family for the last five years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Professional, efficient cleaning and examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Tiffany and everyone at Dentalworks have always been great to me. Sometimes my schedule is rough, but they always accommodate. This is the dentist I will always feel most comfortable at. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

From start to finish, staff were polite, helpful, and honest. It had been awhile since my last dental appointment, and they made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Dr. Hansen was helpful, and you could tell he truly cared about me as a patient. I recommend DentalWorks to anyone needing a reliable dentist in the area. I will be going back every 6 months for my normal checkups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Spirit of excellence is upon this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

It was very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

My tooth was giving me so much trouble that I would have yanked it out myself if I could. So the next call was to Dental Works. At first I was going to have to wait, so I was placed in the cancellation list. Thank goodness someone did cancel and I was able to have the necessary work performed. The staff including the dentist were wonderful. I will gladly recommend this office to friends and family. Thank you for taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I am very satisfied with Dr Hansen and the staff. He took the time to explain my treatment plan in easy to understand language and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. The staff explained the cost of my treatment in full detail. Very happy with the way I was treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Hanson was amazing. I called in on a broken crown (sadly my front tooth) so it was urgent that I had it fixed, and they understood and scheduled me in, & I was walking out the door in less than an hour with my temp. Thanks for taking care of me Dentalworks. I will definitely be back ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff is very friendly and professional. It's a very comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great service when I made the appointment over the phone. Friendly staff working at this office. The Dentist took his time to talk to me and explain the procedure. After pulling out a tooth I had very little discomfort the next day. Great job Team!! Carina More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Excellent staff. You all helped me and I appreciate it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr Hansen and all of the staff are great! They always get my insurance right as well. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The experience was very pleasant. The staff members were courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Hansen and staff are wonderful. He is gentle and caring and does excellent work . The staff is friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Johnson & Staff always wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr Hanson does great work. He and his staff are kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr.Hansen takes time to talk and explain what's going on. I've been here several times before and never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and always makes me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Johnson & Staff always wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2016

Dr. Hansen and Staffing makes me feel welcomed... They all are extremely friendly and caring individuals. They tell you everything you need to know in detail to give a good understanding. I had teeth pulled and didn't feel a thing... I recommend this Dentist Office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Very helpful dental office. Explained all necessary procedures and costs. Would definitely recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Dr. H, is a total professional, his confidence and command of his Dental Skills, will set you at easy while making decisions on how best to approach your Dental needs. The fact that he is a "Browns Fan" should not be held against him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

This was an excellent visit. Dr Hansen was very good. His hygienists were very good and understanding. I would recommend them completely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Hansen and his team of dental hygienists. I have consistently received excellent dental care and customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Friendly staff, thorough cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I had a deep cleaning and I was very happy and satisfied with the results and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I have had a lot of dental work done including cleanings, fillings, and root canals. Dr. Hansen and his team are wonderful, I would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Hansen is the best dentist I have ever had he's caring diligent and precise his staff is patient gentle and customer service minded thank you too Tiffany especially. I have recommended this facility to family members and a few friends. I will continue to have all my dental work done here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Great experience! Highly recommend! Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Professional and courteous service. Very competent staff and exceptional dentist. I'm very pleased with this practice ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very pleased with Dr Hanson and all of his hygienists and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

going to the dentist sucks but these guys are the best of the best! I highly recommend them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Great experience. The appointment started on time and the experience was top notch. My visit included x rays, a cleaning and a fluoride treatment. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Best I've ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I would highly recommend Dental Work - Fort Mill for anyone who is looking for a welcoming, professional, and attentive experience. I am a person who has absolutely neglected my teeth; therefore, I have many issues going on in my mouth. The dentist (Dr. Hansen) and staff made me feel welcome and comfortable to continue my dental plan with them...trust me, I'm not easily persuaded. They are just that good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2016

Outstanding care. Always running on time. Dr. Hansen is very professional. Will recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2016

I just moved to the area and needed a new dentist. I hadn't been to one in over 5 years so I was pretty nervous. This is the NICEST office staff I've ever encountered. Dr. Hanson is quick, professional, and very patient. I'm very grateful for their kindness and making the experience not so scary! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2016

I had avoided the dentist for over 5 years due to a bad experience and just fear. I finally had to go for a root canal about a year ago and let me tell you what a wonderful experience. All the Hygienist and Dr. Hanson took great care of me and my fears. Made me comfortable, talked through the whole process with me. Just a great experience all around, my fear of dentists has diminished and after about a year later and 6 teeth filled/capped (that is what happens when you avoid the dentist for 5 years!!!) I am officially done with procedures. I will absolutely be back for my cleaning every 6 months. Clean / Beautiful office area. Worked with me with my Flex Spending account (making sure I had all the paperwork necessary). If you have not gone to the dentist for awhile or just had bad experiences before - please try this facility; you will be very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Hansen for more than a year, and he and his staff have done an outstanding job. My family has had significant dental work performed through his office and have been very pleased with the results and attention that he and his staff have provided. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

My daughter had 3 teeth extracted and she did very well despite the lack of gas. Everyone was very nice and caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

I hadn't been to a dentist in several years and was anxious and extremely nervous because I knew the condition of my teeth, not good. Walking in the office I was greeted by Rose who is a joy! Then after filling out the necessary paperwork it was my turn to go into the dentist chair. Tiffany was my hygienist who is absolutely a true professional. She made me feel extremely calm and talked me through every step she was doing. She was a ray of sunshine for me on this day! After having xrays, treatment, and cleaning by Tiffany I was introduced to Dr. Ajayi, another ray of sunshine in my nervous day! They explained the plan of attack on my teeth and were so proffesional about every step. After this meeting I was released, ha, from my dental chair to meet Brett, finance manager , what a great man and extremely helpful!! This DentalWorks actually cares about their patients and have one in me for lifetime!! Thanks is not enough to this wonderful staff!! Dr. Hansen is very fortunate to have such a professional staff that is willing to put his patients first and work with them. Thank you!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Doctor Hansen listens to his patients. He treats your teeth as if they were his own. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

No issues pleasant did professional work very nice Dentist and assistants More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Dr Hanson does a great job and he has an excellent support staff to do your teeth cleaning and scheduling. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Each individual I interacted with was very professional. Lisa, my hygienist was terrific! Dr Hansen explained all his recommendations and took time to answer all my questions. I never felt rushed. I am very happy to have this office as my dental office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very kind and considerate very professional staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Excellent staff and service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Each individual I interacted with was very professional. Lisa, my hygienist was terrific! Dr Hansen explained all his recommendations and took time to answer all my questions. I never felt rushed. I am very happy to have this office as my dental office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2016

I haven't been to a dentist in years because i haven't been insured. I recently got BCBS and so I made a dental appointment. Anyway, it's a cute little waiting area-quiet, but not awkward. The people at the front desk are so nice! Carrie did my X-rays and she was so easy to talk to and sweet that I didn't even mind the pain of the X-rays lol. Lisa was my hygienist and she was super cool as well. I ran into a billing issue and Brett did everything he could to help me out. Dr. Hansen is kind of awkward but he's probably just a really busy guy. Will definitely recommend to everyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.