Promotion

DentalWorks Fort Mill

2435 West Highway 160 Suite #101

Tega Cay, SC 29708-8607

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Fort Mill

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Fantastic dentists and staff here at Dental Works in Tega Cay. They've been taking care of me and my family for the last five years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Professional, efficient cleaning and examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Tiffany and everyone at Dentalworks have always been great to me. Sometimes my schedule is rough, but they always accommodate. This is the dentist I will always feel most comfortable at. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

From start to finish, staff were polite, helpful, and honest. It had been awhile since my last dental appointment, and they made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Dr. Hansen was helpful, and you could tell he truly cared about me as a patient. I recommend DentalWorks to anyone needing a reliable dentist in the area. I will be going back every 6 months for my normal checkups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Spirit of excellence is upon this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

It was very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

My tooth was giving me so much trouble that I would have yanked it out myself if I could. So the next call was to Dental Works. At first I was going to have to wait, so I was placed in the cancellation list. Thank goodness someone did cancel and I was able to have the necessary work performed. The staff including the dentist were wonderful. I will gladly recommend this office to friends and family. Thank you for taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I am very satisfied with Dr Hansen and the staff. He took the time to explain my treatment plan in easy to understand language and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. The staff explained the cost of my treatment in full detail. Very happy with the way I was treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Hanson was amazing. I called in on a broken crown (sadly my front tooth) so it was urgent that I had it fixed, and they understood and scheduled me in, & I was walking out the door in less than an hour with my temp. Thanks for taking care of me Dentalworks. I will definitely be back ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff is very friendly and professional. It's a very comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great service when I made the appointment over the phone. Friendly staff working at this office. The Dentist took his time to talk to me and explain the procedure. After pulling out a tooth I had very little discomfort the next day. Great job Team!! Carina More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Excellent staff. You all helped me and I appreciate it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr Hansen and all of the staff are great! They always get my insurance right as well. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The experience was very pleasant. The staff members were courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Hansen and staff are wonderful. He is gentle and caring and does excellent work . The staff is friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Johnson & Staff always wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr Hanson does great work. He and his staff are kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr.Hansen takes time to talk and explain what's going on. I've been here several times before and never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and always makes me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Johnson & Staff always wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2016

Dr. Hansen and Staffing makes me feel welcomed... They all are extremely friendly and caring individuals. They tell you everything you need to know in detail to give a good understanding. I had teeth pulled and didn't feel a thing... I recommend this Dentist Office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Very helpful dental office. Explained all necessary procedures and costs. Would definitely recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Dr. H, is a total professional, his confidence and command of his Dental Skills, will set you at easy while making decisions on how best to approach your Dental needs. The fact that he is a "Browns Fan" should not be held against him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

This was an excellent visit. Dr Hansen was very good. His hygienists were very good and understanding. I would recommend them completely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Hansen and his team of dental hygienists. I have consistently received excellent dental care and customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Friendly staff, thorough cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I had a deep cleaning and I was very happy and satisfied with the results and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Hansen is the best dentist I have ever had he's caring diligent and precise his staff is patient gentle and customer service minded thank you too Tiffany especially. I have recommended this facility to family members and a few friends. I will continue to have all my dental work done here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Great experience! Highly recommend! Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I have had a lot of dental work done including cleanings, fillings, and root canals. Dr. Hansen and his team are wonderful, I would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I would highly recommend Dental Work - Fort Mill for anyone who is looking for a welcoming, professional, and attentive experience. I am a person who has absolutely neglected my teeth; therefore, I have many issues going on in my mouth. The dentist (Dr. Hansen) and staff made me feel welcome and comfortable to continue my dental plan with them...trust me, I'm not easily persuaded. They are just that good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Professional and courteous service. Very competent staff and exceptional dentist. I'm very pleased with this practice ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very pleased with Dr Hanson and all of his hygienists and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

going to the dentist sucks but these guys are the best of the best! I highly recommend them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Best I've ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Great experience. The appointment started on time and the experience was top notch. My visit included x rays, a cleaning and a fluoride treatment. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2016

Outstanding care. Always running on time. Dr. Hansen is very professional. Will recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2016

I just moved to the area and needed a new dentist. I hadn't been to one in over 5 years so I was pretty nervous. This is the NICEST office staff I've ever encountered. Dr. Hanson is quick, professional, and very patient. I'm very grateful for their kindness and making the experience not so scary! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2016

I had avoided the dentist for over 5 years due to a bad experience and just fear. I finally had to go for a root canal about a year ago and let me tell you what a wonderful experience. All the Hygienist and Dr. Hanson took great care of me and my fears. Made me comfortable, talked through the whole process with me. Just a great experience all around, my fear of dentists has diminished and after about a year later and 6 teeth filled/capped (that is what happens when you avoid the dentist for 5 years!!!) I am officially done with procedures. I will absolutely be back for my cleaning every 6 months. Clean / Beautiful office area. Worked with me with my Flex Spending account (making sure I had all the paperwork necessary). If you have not gone to the dentist for awhile or just had bad experiences before - please try this facility; you will be very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Hansen for more than a year, and he and his staff have done an outstanding job. My family has had significant dental work performed through his office and have been very pleased with the results and attention that he and his staff have provided. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Dr Hanson does a great job and he has an excellent support staff to do your teeth cleaning and scheduling. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very kind and considerate very professional staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Excellent staff and service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Each individual I interacted with was very professional. Lisa, my hygienist was terrific! Dr Hansen explained all his recommendations and took time to answer all my questions. I never felt rushed. I am very happy to have this office as my dental office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2016

I haven't been to a dentist in years because i haven't been insured. I recently got BCBS and so I made a dental appointment. Anyway, it's a cute little waiting area-quiet, but not awkward. The people at the front desk are so nice! Carrie did my X-rays and she was so easy to talk to and sweet that I didn't even mind the pain of the X-rays lol. Lisa was my hygienist and she was super cool as well. I ran into a billing issue and Brett did everything he could to help me out. Dr. Hansen is kind of awkward but he's probably just a really busy guy. Will definitely recommend to everyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.